The Congress of Indonesian Business and Management Study Program Alliance (APSMBI) was held in Bandung on Tuesday and Wednesday, 27 and 28 October. Department of Management,  Faculty of Economics and Business, Diponegoro University sent 4 delegates for the event, namely:

  1. Dr. Harjum Muharam, S.E., M.E. Head of Management Department
  2. Dr. Mahfudz, S.E., M.T. Head of Management Study Program
  3. Dr. Ismi Darmastuti, S.E., M.Si. Secretary of Management Studies Program
  4. Dr. Eisha Lataruva, S.E., M.M. Lecturer

An election of the new APSMBI Committee for the 2022-2024 period was held at this event.  In this election, Dr. Harjum Muharram, S.E., M.E. was elected as Secretary of the Supervisory Board of APSMBI, and Dr. Mahfudz, S.E., M.T. elected as Chairman II of the National Board of APSMBI.